Skip to content

A Work In Progress – Please Visit My New Site

August 14, 2012

I have been working on the process of changing from a hosted site to a self-hosted site. A process of more time than work. At this point my new site that can be found at www.jeffscurlock.com is up and running.  All of my post are at the new site. So far I haven’t been able to move comments or followers. I hope to be able to do that next time I have time to work on it.

What I need you to do is this. Go to the new site at www.jeffscurlock.com and follow me again. There is an email sign up form at the top of the right hand column.

I will be in touch with additional information concerning the moving of jeffscurlock.com to a new server.

From → Technology

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

